Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
MARYJANE MAALA
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: Ex-Singapore maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2015 2016 Singapore Chinese family 23/01/2015 to 01/09/2016 --- work for Chinese with 2 grown-up children ages 21 and 19 ( boy and girl) housework, marketing, ironing, laundry, washing the car. Work almost 2 years ( 20 months), when she told her she is not renewing her contract, they find a re
2017 2021 Philippines FILIPINO FAMILY takes care of the child since 4 years old now already 8 years old, fetching to and from school, tutoring, housework, and cooking Working for 4 years now and she is presently still working in the Philippines, waiting for the JOB
2004 2007 Philippines Filipino Employer Work in a Bungalow house, housework, cooking, and grocery shopping and gardening She completed the contract for 4 years

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 10  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 10  
Cooking 10  
Language Skill: English and tagalog 12  
Other Skill: cooking 10 Year(s)  

Maid Introduction

Maryjane is 33 years old, college level, a single parent with 1 child ( 8 daughter years old ), her husband left her when she was 2 months pregnant She wants to work abroad earn money for her daughter's education, She is now working as a housemaid in the Philippines but her salary is not enough so She would like to come back to work in Singapore.
Mary Jane is suitable for taking care of newborn and young children, She can cook Chinese, and Filipino dishes.

In total, she has experienced as a nanny and housemaid for 10 years in the Philippines and in Singapore.

23/01/2015 to 01/09/2016-- Work for Chinese family, work in HDB apartment serve for 4 adults ( a couple and 2 grown-up children ages 21 and 19 ( Boy and girl ) She is in charge of all the housework, cooking, and grocery shopping. She works for the family for almost 2 years ( 20 months ) when she told her employer that she is not renewing her contract, her employer looks for a replacement early, then when the employer fund one then she also went back early to the Philippines.

2017 to 2021, She is currently working in the Philippines, serving a Filipino family. She is working for 4 years now, taking care of 8 years old boy now, took care of him when he was 4 years old, She takes care of him by feeding, bathing, tutoring, sending and fetching him from school, and playing with him, her other duties are all housework, cooking, and marketing.

2004 to 2007, Work for a Filipino family in Manila Philippines, staying in a bungalow house, took care of a one-year-old child from one year old to 5 years old. Her other cooking, and grocery shopping, gardening, washing clothes, and cooking. she completed the contract for 4 years.

To arrange an interview, please reach us through WhatsApp: LINA at 82463140, MS. LEE at 87560732, JANE at 97158867 or BINGLE at 93715033
Maid Agency: AATAS EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
(License No.: 98C2940)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road,Next to Hilton Hotel,
#06-14 Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Tel: 6737 8681
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Bing /Lina/ Jane / Siow Qi
Handphone: 9371 5033 /8246 3140/ 9715 8867 / 8756 0732 /
Website: www.aatas.com.sg
Office Hour: Monday-Friday : 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturdays : Closed
Sundays : 10:00am to 4:00pm
Closed on Public Holidays


Last updated on 08-04-2021.
Maid Agency:
AATAS EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Contact Person:
Bing /Lina/ Jane / Siow Qi
Phone:
9371 5033 /8246 3140/ 9715 8867 / 8756 0732 /
Contact Maid Agency Regarding MARYJANE MAALA
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2021. All Rights Reserved.