Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
RHEA APOLINARIO PERALTA
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Maid Introduction

Rhea is 44 years old, a widower has 3 grown-up children ages 20, 18 and 17 ( 2 boys and 1 girl) Rhea still wanted to continue working in Singapore to support her children to their studies in the University. She has been working in Singapore as a Domestic helper and a nanny for more than 14 years now.
Rhea is a mature, kind, sensible, and Independent worker. She is very confident about cooking and experienced in taking care of newborns and toddlers. In addition to this, she has also experienced in taking care of cancer patient for 4 months with a Chinese employer

Employer 7 03/07/2020 General Household- She is working for a Chinese family in a condo. She is serving a couple and looking after dog. She does all the household chores, laundry, cooking. She walks the 2 dogs twice a day. She is finishing contract and her employer allows her to transfer earlier.

Employer 5 24/06/2017 21/06/2020- went back to work for her employer number 5.

Employer 6 02/05/2017 TO 24/06/2017- worked for her previous employer's friend

Employer 5 16/03/2015 02/05/2017- She was working for a Swedish family in a condo 2 storey house, working for a couple and looking after 2 children 7/9yrs old. She did the washing of car, cooking, groceries, household, taking care of children. She finished her contract and extended but her employer was assigned to other country.

Employer 4 14/03/2011 16/03/2015- She was working for Chinese Singaporean, staying in a condo apartment, served a couple and 2 children ages 8/14 years old. Taking care of children, household, cooking, groceries. Finished contact and her service is no longer (4yrs)

Employer 3 11/11/2010 TO 14/03/2011- She was serving for a Chinese Singaporean for 4months and was serving 6 persons. Taking care of bedridden bone cancer patient and the 12 years old child, plus all the housework, cooking groceries. Reason to transfer the bedridden past away.

Employer 2 21/07/2010 TO 11/11/2010- She was working for 4 months for a Malay Singaporean, living in a condo apartment served 2 adults and 3 children ages 7/12/14, plus takes care of 1 small dog, did all the housework, cooking, washing car. Request to transfer because woke at 5 am slept 1 am and she fell sick.

Employer 1 14/06/2008 TO 21/04/2010- She was working for a Chinese Singaporean family staying in 3 storey house served for a couple and 3 children and they were 3, 7 yrs old and 12 yrs old. She is taking care of children cooking washing cars housework.
She was also taking care of 3 small dogs, birds, rabbits and turtle. She Finished contract for 2yrs. She went back to her country to be with her family.

To arrange an interview, please reach us through WhatsApp: LINA at 82463140, JEFF at 90119956, MS. LEE at 87560732, JANE at 97158867 or BINGLE at 93715033
Maid Agency: AATAS EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
(License No.: 98C2940)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road,Next to Hilton Hotel,
#06-14 Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Tel: 6737 8681
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Bing / Lina
Handphone: 9371 5033 / 8246 3140 / 91392292/ 67378681
Website: www.aatas.com.sg
Office Hour: Monday-Friday : 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturdays : Closed
Sundays : 10:00am to 4:00pm
Closed on Public Holidays


Last updated on 13-05-2022.
Maid Agency:
AATAS EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Contact Person:
Bing / Lina
Phone:
9371 5033 / 8246 3140 / 91392292/ 67378681
Contact Maid Agency Regarding RHEA APOLINARIO PERALTA
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2022. All Rights Reserved.