Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
PERAWATI DAMAYANTI
Nationality:
Indonesian maid
Experience: Ex-Hong Kong maid
Language:
English: (Little)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2009 2012 Singapore Chinese Family Takes care of 3 kids aged 2 , 1 year old toddler and newborn baby. She do household chores and do marketing as well. She cooks for the family also She went back to Indonesia and get married
2021 2022 Taiwan Hongkong Family She works for a Canadian Family in Hongkong from March 2021 to July 2022. She takes care of the children like preparing food for them for breakfast and prepare their things for school, sending them to school. the family left for good for Canada, she also decided to go home to Indonesia.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework  
Cooking  
Language Skill: English and Malayu  
Other Skill: COOKING  

Maid Introduction

Preyawati is a 36-year-old Indonesian and a mother of two aged 8 & 6 years old back in Indonesia. She has experience in taking care of newborns and kids above.

From 2009-2012 She worked in Singapore for a Chinese Family of 4 initially. She takes care of the 2-year-old toddler and the newborn baby. Then a year after, the employer had another baby making it 3 kids then. She takes care of the newborn baby but at night the baby sleeps with the mother. She prepares/cleans the bottles for the babies and sterilized them. Sometimes, the baby sleeps with her if needed. She does all around household chores, does laundry also, and iron clothes. She does grocery marketing also. During weekends, the Ah Ma and Ah Kong attend to them also for their food. She works with them for 3 years and she decided to go back to Indonesia to get married.

From March 2021 to July 2022 She works in Hongkong as a domestic helper for a Canadian Family. She takes care of 2 kids aged 8 & 6 years old. She does all-around household chores and marketing, sending the children to school. She has stayed with them for 1 year and 4 months as the employer decided to go back to Canada.

She is now in Indonesia and would like to work again in Singapore.

To arrange an interview, please reach us through WhatsApp: LINA at 82463140, 91392292 or BINGLE at 93715033
Maid Agency: AATAS EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
(License No.: 98C2940)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road,Next to Hilton Hotel,
#06-14 Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Tel: 6737 8681
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Bing / Lina
Handphone: 9371 5033 / 8246 3140 / 91392292/ 67378681
Website: www.aatas.com.sg
Office Hour: Monday-Friday : 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturdays : Closed
Sundays : 10:00am to 4:00pm
Closed on Public Holidays


Last updated on 27-09-2022.
Maid Agency:
AATAS EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Contact Person:
Bing / Lina
Phone:
9371 5033 / 8246 3140 / 91392292/ 67378681
Contact Maid Agency Regarding PERAWATI DAMAYANTI
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2023. All Rights Reserved.